Oficinas de prensa
BSC
Nuria Noriega
nuria.noriega@bsc.es
636515223
AdSalutem Instituto del Sueño
Rut Ruiz
rruiz@adsalutem.healthcare
938395454
Sheila González
sheila.gonzalez@AEI.GOB.ES
+34916038148
Logo agrotecnio
Sofía Sánchez
agrotecnio.comunicacio@udl.cat
973 70 23 11
The emphasis is made on Developmental Biology to take advantage of the strong Spanish school that has spread around the world. The Centre now houses young and dynamic groups working on mouse, zebrafish, Xenopus, Drosophila and Caenorhabditis development. The CABD also houses groups studying control of cell cycle in yeast, regulation of gene expression in bacteria, oxidative stress and rare diseases..
Ana Bastos Neto
abasnet@upo.es
634550983
Centro de Ciencia y Tecnología Forestal de Catalunya
Assu Planas Vilafranca
assu.planas@ctfc.cat
973 48 17 52
CEAB, Exploring Aquatic Ecosystems
Marta Mora Ballestar
mmora@ceab.csic.es
972893274
Logo del CIC
Almudena Timón Sánchez
atimon@usal.es
923294720
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria de Aragón
Ana Gil Arcada
adgil@cita-aragon.es
976 71 31 23
Organismo Público de Investigación - Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación.
Begoña Bermejo
b.bermejo@ciemat.es
913460822
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología (CNB-CSIC)
Susana de Lucas
divulgacion@cnb.csic.es
91 585 48 42
CNIO
Rebeca Santamaría
comunicacion@cnio.es
917328000
The main research lines deal with the design, preparation and characterization of biofunctional nanostructures and their in vitro and in vivo biological evaluation, to be used in the study of biological processes and the development of biomedical tools such as theranostic or multitherapeutic platforms
Naiara Laespada Aguirre
nlaespada@cicbiomagune.es
943005300 Ext. 3
Colegio Oficial de Ingenieros Industriales de Madrid
Javier Bollit Rocher
industriales@gruposenda.es
671 48 45 21
Colegio Profesional de Fisioterapeutas de la Comunidad de Madrid
Rafael Delgado
rafa@grupoformedia.com
639181654
CVC
Nuria Martinez Segura
press@cvc.uab.cat
681113899
Centro de Láseres Pulsados
Yaiza Cortés Gómez
ycortes@clpu.es
923338121
CREAF logo
Anna Ramon
a.ramon@creaf.uab.cat
651024540
logo del CSIC
Mercè Fernandez Via
uctt@dicat.csic.es
934426576
DIPC Donostia International Physics Center
Nora Gonzalez
nora.gonzalez@ehu.eus
ADItech - Coordinador del Sistema Navarro de I+D+i
Carmen Cenoz
info@aditechcorp.com
Logo Fundación ELLIS Alicante
Cristina González
cristina@ellisalicante.org
650385809
Logo Fundación Descubre
Carolina Moya Castillo
carolina.moya@fundaciondescubre.es
958637199. Extensión 205
Fundación Progreso y Salud
Charo Cobano Lora
charo.cobano@juntadeandalucia.es
671 59 10 72
Hospital Germans Trias
Jose G. Navarro
comunicacio.germanstrias@gencat.cat
93 497 85 30