Oficinas de prensa
BSC
Nuria Noriega
nuria.noriega@bsc.es
636515223
AdSalutem Instituto del Sueño
Rut Ruiz
rruiz@adsalutem.healthcare
938395454
Sheila González
sheila.gonzalez@AEI.GOB.ES
+34916038148
Logo agrotecnio
Sofía Sánchez
agrotecnio.comunicacio@udl.cat
973 70 23 11
Logo Basque Center on Cognition, Brain and Language
Unai Macias Piñeiro
unai@guk.eus
+34690212067
BC3 - Basque Centre for Climate Change
Amelia Ochoa Escala
amelia.ochoa@bc3research.org
Chitina Moreno-Torres
concepcion.moreno@cenieh.es
659808543
Grupo de Investigación en Información y Computación Cuántica
Nélida Jiménez
nelida.jimenez@upm.es
The emphasis is made on Developmental Biology to take advantage of the strong Spanish school that has spread around the world. The Centre now houses young and dynamic groups working on mouse, zebrafish, Xenopus, Drosophila and Caenorhabditis development. The CABD also houses groups studying control of cell cycle in yeast, regulation of gene expression in bacteria, oxidative stress and rare diseases..
Ana Bastos Neto
abasnet@upo.es
634550983
Logo del Centro de Biología Molecular Severo Ochoa
María José Martin Pereira
comunicacion@cbm.csic.es
0034911964503
Centro de Ciencia y Tecnología Forestal de Catalunya
Assu Planas Vilafranca
assu.planas@ctfc.cat
973 48 17 52
CEAB, Exploring Aquatic Ecosystems
Marta Mora Ballestar
mmora@ceab.csic.es
972893274
Logo del CIC
Almudena Timón Sánchez
atimon@usal.es
923294720
CRAG
Muriel Arimon Bedós
muriel.arimon@cragenomica.es
+34 935 636 600 ext. 3033
Centro de Investigación Mariña (CIM)
Marta Crespo Cruces
comunicacion.cim@uvigo.gal
986 130 312
Centro de Investigación y Tecnología Agroalimentaria de Aragón
Ana Gil Arcada
adgil@cita-aragon.es
976 71 31 23
Organismo Público de Investigación - Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación.
Begoña Bermejo
prensa@ciemat.es
913460822
Centro de Regulación Genómica
Omar Jamshed
omar.jamshed@crg.eu
93 316 02 37
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología (CNB-CSIC)
Susana de Lucas
divulgacion@cnb.csic.es
91 585 48 42
Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Cardiovasculares (CNIC)
Fátima Lois
flois@cnic.es
914531200 Ext: 4231
CNIO
Mónica G. Salomone
comunicacion@cnio.es
917328000
Centro Singular de Investigación en Química Biolóxica e Materiais Moleculares (CiQUS)
Mariano Comino León
mariano.comino@usc.es
647344338
The main research lines deal with the design, preparation and characterization of biofunctional nanostructures and their in vitro and in vivo biological evaluation, to be used in the study of biological processes and the development of biomedical tools such as theranostic or multitherapeutic platforms
Naiara Laespada Aguirre
nlaespada@cicbiomagune.es
943005300 Ext. 3
Colegio Oficial de Ingenieros Industriales de Madrid
Javier Bollit Rocher
industriales@gruposenda.es
671 48 45 21
Colegio Profesional de Fisioterapeutas de la Comunidad de Madrid
Rafael Delgado
rafa@grupoformedia.com
639181654